Committee Co-Chair
Chiann Bao
Committee Co-Chair
Jessica Bartlett

Law Committee is made up of lawyers or business personnel from diverse and varied backgrounds, companies/ firms, and countries, who are interested in legal development and issues in Hong Kong and the PRC. The committee’s mission is to promote the evolution of Hong Kong’s and the PRC’ s legal systems through dialogue, debate, analysis and research.

Watch the latest events video archive here (Members Only)

Public archives also available on AmCham's YouTube Channel

2019 Events
Event Name
MAY 16 2019
Steve Grimes
Partner, Winston & Strawn
Sandeep Jadav
Senior Managing Director, FTI Consulting
MAR 21 2019
Rob Adler
Chief Executive Officer, Financial Recovery Technologies (FRT)
Members, if you would like to sign up or remove yourself for the Law Committee, please send an email to [email protected]