Board of Governors

The 2021 AmCham HK Board of Governors are listed below.


Director, Financial Crime Legal - APAC

Vice Chairman

Managing Director, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan


Group Director of Digital


Managing Director, Public Policy, Greater China, Mongolia,
Principal Banking Specialist

Christopher Laskowski

Senior Advisor to the President
Registered Foreign Lawyer (District of Columbia)
Managing Director, Asia-Pacific Government Affairs
Founder & CEO
Head of Retail Projects – Asia Pacific, Project & Deve
Chief Operating Officer
Regional Director, Asia
Founder & Supervisor
Asia President
Head Of Products - Wireless Enterprise Headsets
Global Head of Strategy & Business Management Partners
Director of Apple Retail

Lennard Yong

Group CEO

Ex-Officio Governor




Past Chairmen


Robert Grieves2019 & 2020Warren W. Williams1991
Jack Lange2018John T. Kamm1990
Walter Dias2016 & 2017Stephen B. Hunt1989
Peter J. Levesque2014 & 2015Richard Johannessen, Jr.1988
James Sun2012 & 2013Paul M. F. Cheng1987
Rob Chipman2011Ira Dan Kaye1986
Michael S Brown2010Gage McAfee1985
David Cunningham, Jr.2009Lawrence J. Toal1984
Steven J. DeKrey2008Francis G. Martin1983
Gary L. Clinton2007Thomas B. King1982
Stephen Marcopoto2006Alex A. Blum1981
Jon Zinke2005James W. Sweitzer1980
Lucille Barale


Robert E. Adams1979
James E. Thompson2002 & 2003Michael L. Emmons1978
Paula DeLisle2001James H. McGee1977
Richard Kahler2000Edwin H. Burrell1976
Jason Felton1999Robert P. Goodwin1976
Jeffrey S. Muir1998Curtis G. Anderson1975
Douglas C. Henck1997Glendon Rowell1974
Mark C. Michelson1996Michael R. Dahrouge1973
Thomas D. Gorman1995William Mortson1972
Gerald L. Murdock1994

Henry M. Sperry

Lyn W. Edinger


Frederick Westphal, Jr.1970
Gareth C. C. Chang1992John Wolf1969